One for the Foxes album cover

One for the Foxes

A unique twist on the traditions from which they come, weaving between traditional melodies, their own compositions, and songs from the broader folk canon.
Track Listing
1. Prelude
2. Snowy Eldora
3. Storms Are on the Ocean
4. Joe Cassidy's
5. The Light on the Shore
6. Three Fishers
7. Virginia
8. Lonesome Robin
9. One for the Foxes
10. Tune for T
11. Tread Softly
Physical CD Digital Download
Brand New Day Album Art

A Brand New Day

A Brand New Day is the debut recording from Dave Curley and Mick Broderick. delicately balancing new compositions by the duo with traditional Irish songs.
Track Listing
1. One April Morning
2. This Train's Not Bound for Glory
3. Drift Away
4. The Pleasure Will Be Mine
5. Off to War
6. Lucking Out
7. Real Men Gone Before Me
8. Could You Be the One
9. The Banks of the Bann
10. Slievethoul
11. The Night Visiting Song
Physical CD Digital Download